ChaosATKT Episode 12: 8th Edition Flavour

Hi everyone!

This week Alison and Luke discuss their first experiences with the new Warhammer 40k starter set, Dark Imperium, and their first battles with the new 8th edition rules.

Intro Music:  Furious Freak by Kevin MacLeod (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

ChaosATKT Episode 13: Hour of Devastation

ChaosATKT Episode 11: The Indomitus Crusade